Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist For His “No Bad Songs” Album

Nigerian singer, Kizz Daniel has unveiled a 20-track list for an album is set to drop soon.

Ahead of the release of his sophomore album scheduled for next month, singer Kiss Daniel aka Kizz Daniel has given more insight into what to expect from the project with the release of the tracklist.

READ ALSO: VIDEO: Cuppy Ft. L.A.X – Currency

The singer posted a picture of the track-list and wrote “Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum? _ Date out soon ?”

The album will contain 20 songs, which surprisingly doesn’t feature some of his previously released singles like ‘For You’ featuring Wizkid, or the hit song, 4dayz.

There is also no hint of any collaboration on the project, which is the first under his independent imprint, Flyboy Inc.

Trending:  Jim Paul – “Cinderella” (Prod. By Niphkeys) | @iamjimpaul 

4 thoughts on “Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist For His “No Bad Songs” Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *